• Member Directory

    Looking for a product or service?  Check out our Members!  Support businesses that support the local community!  Click HERE

  • Business Resources

    Whether starting up, expanding, relocating, hiring, or seeking funding, there are many resources available to help achieve your business objectives! Click HERE

  • Become a Member!

    Business in our area?  There is no better investment than joining the Greater Salem Chamber!  We provide a wide variety of programming and benefits to help your business. Click HERE

  • Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance, financial oversight, and policy-making responsibilities of the Greater Salem Chamber of Commerce.  The Board is comprised of fifteen elected, volunteer members with three year terms.  Each year five Board members' terms expire and the seats are available for election by the general membership.

  • Executive Committee

    • Chairman of the Board: Eric Leuteritz, Pentucket Bank
    • Vice Chair: Leah Rogers, Enterprise Bank
    • Second Vice Chair: Barbara Harris, NHC Events
    • Treasurer: Judy David, Edward C. David & Company, CPAs
    • Secretary:  Laurie Ota, Center for Life Management
    • Immediate Past Chair:  Erin Daley, Haverhill Bank
    • Aaron Shamshoyan, 2S Productions
    • Craig Dufton, Startpoint Realty
    • Denise Howard, RMON Network
    • Jeff Murphy, SFC Engineering Partnership
    • Jinelle Hobson, Rockingham County ServiceLink
    • John York, Allegra - Marketing*Print*Mail
    • Karen Dill, Salem Co-operative Bank
    • Michelle Aprahamian, Palmer Gas & Oil
    • Robyn Sweeney-Gickel, Barclay Personel Systems